Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Groff

Morgan Groff

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Groff
"Larissa was SOOOOO HELPFUL, so PATIENT and SO KIND! I appreciate her help very much . Thanks so much again Larissa."
Profile photo of Wyatt Smith

Wyatt Smith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Smith
"Marivel helped me out very kind and understanding and she made everything quick and easy thank you again for all your help"
Profile photo of Lori Perry

Lori Perry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Perry
"Very friendly and helpful ,good rates and coverage Im very pleased with the whole experience, no complaints!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Hettinger

Tracie Hettinger

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Hettinger
"My office with Dennis Stitt office has been amazing. They've always been kind, courteous and very helpful in all the time that I've been with them. It's in the last 3 years. They've been amazing"
Profile photo of Merissa Ramirez

Merissa Ramirez

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merissa Ramirez
"Walked in expecting to be paying more than I wanted but the team member took her time getting to know me and understood my goals and current situations and not only helped me reach my goals but educated me for the future needs and any thing I need covered I will be taking to State Farm! I have been made a life long customer starting today!"
Profile photo of Brenda Reeder

Brenda Reeder

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Reeder
"Dennis Stitt and office employees are the best.Been with them for over 12 years."
Profile photo of Tara Fennema

Tara Fennema

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Fennema
"I had a wonderful experience with the two ladies I spoke with at this State Farm. It was my first time going through an insurance company and they made it so easy to get started. They were very kind and respectful, plus very understanding of any questions that I had. Thank you Larrissa and Marivel for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kimberly G.

Kimberly G.

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly G.
"I am thankful to have D. Stitt’s office to service ALL of my insurance needs. All office personnel are knowledgeable, patient, and polite. I relocated from the area but remain a loyal customer. They are exceptional in their delivery of products and services !"
Profile photo of May Travis

May Travis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Travis
"Hi my name is May Travis. Dennis Stitt- State Farm Insurance have handle my insurance policies and claims for many years! I have enjoyed being a valued customer /client. They have always handled my insurance claims in a highly professional and expeditiously way! I am a very happy satisfied client! When my car broke down on the interstate, they arrived quickly to fix my flat and got me on my way safely! Whether in town or out of town, they are there to service your needs, even if your vehicle needs towing or you need to get to a safe place! Dennis Stitt- State Farm Insurance is a must have insurance for all your insurance needs!!! Thank you Mr. Dennis Stitt and all your dedicated and friendly staff for a job well done and genuinely caring for the people you offer insurance protection!!! Have a blessed and prosperous New Year! God bless!!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Jaquez

Jaime Jaquez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Jaquez
"State Farm has always been there for me and my family when I have needed them"
Profile photo of earlletta Johnson

earlletta Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by earlletta Johnson
"It has been a great pleasure having State farm as my insurance company anytime I've had a question whoever answers a phone has gone far beyond to answer all questions I've had been with them for 8 years now I would not be with any other company at this point dentist stitch and his office our wonderful to talk I would like to thank them for their service"
Profile photo of Connie Munoz

Connie Munoz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Munoz
"State farm has been my insurance for a very long long time many years. They’re always been so helpful the girls in the office just like Dentis. I’m very happy to have this insurance"
Profile photo of ItsBrazyBeats

ItsBrazyBeats

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ItsBrazyBeats
"Incredible customer service, they are super friendly and treat me like family. Would absolutely recommend. 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Gamming Gamer

Gamming Gamer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gamming Gamer
"Such a friendly staff and very helpful with any and all needs. They helped me when my bills were late or if I could make the payment early with no issues at all. There staff is the friendliest I have encountered."
Profile photo of james davis

james davis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james davis
"State Farm has been my insurance provider for over 15 years. The service has always been of character, integrity, informative, and expediency. And I would like to thank the team of Dennis Stitt, as well as him self for the comfort. Thank you."
Profile photo of Erika Espinoza

Erika Espinoza

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Espinoza
"Such a great team, they are all very helpful, and professional."
Profile photo of Elander Barron CA-Bakersfield

Elander Barron CA-Bakersfield

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elander Barron CA-Bakersfield
"The office staff always has a willingness to assist you and go the extra mile no matter what the situation is. I have a pleasant experience every time I call. Thanks everyone."
Profile photo of Adarsh Kaushal

Adarsh Kaushal

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adarsh Kaushal
"Great folks! Dennis and his team are awesome! Knowledgeable and helpful, know the insurance business very well, especially the Life and Health, they have great products. If you are thinking about Life insurance, Health insurance, Medical insurance, they have the best knowledge and best products!"
Profile photo of Lea

Lea

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lea
"Exceptional customer service & reasonable rates. Have been with them for many years. Mr. Stitt and his team are really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. Recommended unreservedly."
Profile photo of Mallory Clawson

Mallory Clawson

May 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Mallory Clawson
"They have always been on top of all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cherie Willis (Zombiemom)

Cherie Willis (Zombiemom)

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Willis (Zombiemom)
"The policies are alright. Pretty comparable pricing to many other places. However the client relations and personable demeanor of THIS particular agent and including his staff is fantastic. They will help you however they can."
Profile photo of Dank Dank

Dank Dank

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dank Dank
"They will hook you up..."
Profile photo of Patricia Martinez

Patricia Martinez

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Martinez
"Marybell is very helpful . she takes her time explaining every detail of your insurance. I highly recommended this place. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Maria Guevara

Maria Guevara

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guevara
"Dennis Stitt and his staff are very welcoming and professional! Love this place and they’re always very helpful."
Profile photo of Manuel Torres

Manuel Torres

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Torres
"Last year my insurance was due and I was off from work because of my Mom was very sick.I've wanted to look for another agent because my agent (M.Brazille) would never greet me or acknowledge me while I visited his office.i myself have dealt with the public in retail sales for over forty years and I know what customer service is...i visited Dennis Stitt and told him of my concerns...He took the time to listen and acknowledge my concerns. My Mom passed away a few days later and Dennis actually attended my Mom's services..He greets me everytime I visit his office and takes the time to make me feel welcome and appreciates my business..You know there's a lot of insurance companies out there and State Farm is GOOD...but my agent Dennis Stitt is the BEST..The quality of your Agent makes the difference...."